Teeth whitening course?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Clairegrahambeauty

Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to Salon Geek so apologies if I am posting this in the wrong place!
I am looking to do a cosmetic teeth whitening course and wondered if anyone could recommend any good companies to do my training through? I have had a look through old posts and not really found much. I have found some companies online but all with extreme positive and negative feedback. I would just like a genuine recommendation if possible.
And PLEASE no one saying that this treatment isn't legal...I've already researched it and if I had ANY doubts, I would not jeopardise my business.
Thank you in advance

Wow. You must be the most annoying person ever...why would you even take the time to put that after reading my enquiry?

How incredibly rude. A wonderful way to start your time on SG and expect assistance. Perhaps Attitude responded that way to reinforce some important information.
Either way you can disagree with manners

How incredibly rude. A wonderful way to start your time on SG and expect assistance. Perhaps Attitude responded that way to reinforce some important information.
Either way you can disagree with manners
I have read through SO many posts with people giving their opinion about teeth whitening being legal. I SPECIFICALLY said that I didn't want to hear about that and its wasting my time and clogging up the thread. I had a question and if its not too much trouble I would appreciate an answer to that question...otherwise it was a bit pointless me asking it, wouldn't you agree?