Tigi colour

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sprucehair

Reaction score
I have been using Tigi creative colour for quite a few years now and love the creativity and range of colours. The colour always comes out super shiny and smells nice in the bowl which is also a plus. However it’s becoming harder to buy -and they seem to have discontinued some of their vital tones and colours. I.e 0/66 (red mix master).
I think it’s time to look for a new colour range to switch to,but I just cannot make up my mind ??? What are people’s opinions on affinage and Framesi? Or can anyone recommend something else who has also switched from Tigi?

I have been using Tigi creative colour for quite a few years now and love the creativity and range of colours. The colour always comes out super shiny and smells nice in the bowl which is also a plus. However it’s becoming harder to buy -and they seem to have discontinued some of their vital tones and colours. I.e 0/66 (red mix master).
I think it’s time to look for a new colour range to switch to,but I just cannot make up my mind ??? What are people’s opinions on affinage and Framesi? Or can anyone recommend something else who has also switched from Tigi?