VIEat home

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

PoppyPug

Reaction score
Hey Guys x
I was wondering if anyone has or uses VIE products and what they think of it

years ago and for many years i was a manager with vie the products are fine, nicely packaged and fairly good quality but id say for a salon there are prob better product lines you could buy where you can get a full range of the companies products you could use to offer a more complete range and service. i do however know some salons that do use them. and being able to buyer professional sized products can be a big saving also which you cant do with vie

however if you do use some of the vie products on clients they are easy to then retail and at an affordable price but long term i think you could prob get a better deal with other stuff unless you are a consultant and wanting to boost your commission ;) but even with the discount i think there could be a better deal out there.

Are you interested in the makeup or the skincare?

Sue

Thanks for replying ladies..
It isnt to use in my salon... was just something i was interested to save some extra pennies for my wedding :)

Hi

I'm a Branch Manager for VIE at home and have been for 3 1/2 years and love both their products and work ethics.

I am also a Nail Technician and find that when talking to my clients I get orders and parties and on the other side I get Nail bookings when at parties so both work well together.

Any questions, then please do not hesitate to contact me.

Lauraine