What shall I do?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Top Tottie

Reaction score
Hi geeky geeks

I am in dilemma:irked:…I am not sure where to start.. I am not very good at English as its not my first language so don’t laugh at my grammatical spellings and mistake..lol!!

Ok here it goes…. Hope I wont bore you stupid…:zzz:

I work in social services, I work at a professional level and earn a decent wage and I’ve worked really hard to get where I am. Of course now after six long years, I absolutely hate it.. Too demanding, too stressful, not being valued.. basically its s5ite!:mad: I decided I want to make a career out of beauty therapy as I am a beauty junkie so I undertook NVQ Level 2 part time in evenings, couldn’t do level 3 because no part time courses available in my area (Grrrr!!) Been searching for level 3, part time evenings courses in my colleges within Essex area and guess what ?? none!!!:confused:

Never mind… I am going off the track here..:eek: