Which Gel Course??

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SUEM

Reaction score
HI EVERYONE,
I HAVE BEEN DOING CREATIVE L & P NOW FOR 2 1/2 YEARS SINCE MY FOUNDATION COURSE AND FEEL I WANT TO TRY A GEL SYSTEM ,ALESSANDRO REP KEEPS COMING IN TO GIVE DEMO AND IT LOOKS QUITE GOOD BUT THERE ARE SO MANY OUT THERE ANYONE RECOMMEND A GOOD GEL SYSTEM THAT IS EASY TO USE AND A COMPANY THAT TRAINS IN THE NORTH EAST?

Go for training with Creative I havn't tried the Brisa Gel yet but I hear that its a brilliant product .
I do know though from experience that Creative training is really good .
As for Allessandro Ive been there and sorry if I upset anyone by saying this but I would rather give up completely than use any of their Gel.

Ruby

I've used Ibd and that is a good gel. Their training wasn't brilliant but then that may be more due to the trainer in my area :!: :o Other people have found their training great.

I currently use Akzentz which I love :Love:

Good luck with your decision.

Hey
Got to be LCN....
Using it for 2 years and by far the most superior gel on the market. Different gels for different nails (overlay/scuplted/natural nails/repairs) Excellent training and aftercare.....
Wouldn't use anything else!

C

Hi Ya, i use the NSI Balance Gel which i have found to be a god send, although i didnt train with them (i wish i had) unfortunately i trained with a local school and it was horrible i wish i had been able to research thoroughly. You have already trained with Creative and their Brisa is well recommended have you not considered remaining with them for all systems x x x

I use Brisa which I find okay to use (considering I haven't done a set yet)

I have used it twice on myself and I love the fact you can lock your smiles once you have tickled them upto perfection....and it has such a lush shine to it I used the UV top coat over my Retention + L&P