Any nail techs from Leeds?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

candy86

Candy
Reaction score
Any other nail techs from Leeds ? I'm in morley but originally from kippax would be nice to know a few other nail techs in my area :)

Hi candy86 😀 I used to live in gildersome nr Morley now Wakefield x

Sent from my iPhone using SalonGeek mobile app

Aww I've heard of gilder some :)

Not far at all :) I used to work at superdrug in Morley

Lol, how you finding workinh in beauty ? I'm still training at the moment in level 3

Im in dewsbury so not that far away lol

Only ever been to the big tesco their but not far away at all :)

Hey candy, I'm really enjoying it :) like you I'm still studying at the moment qualify end of may so not long to go now :) are u studying level 3 beauty or nails? I start level 3 beauty in September and my nail course tomorrow, really looking forward to it .

I'm just doing level 3 nails where you doing your nail course ? How's the beauty side going ? X

I'm really enjoying it, been tanning a while now just getting everything prepared for mobile beauty, very excited but extremely nervous, Im studying at fusion training centre it's based in fitzwilliam bit of a trek to get there but quiet reasonably priced and the training is spot on they also do a lot of short courses which is good, r u planning on going mobile? X

I'm really enjoying it, been tanning a while now just getting everything prepared for mobile beauty, very excited but extremely nervous, Im studying at fusion training centre it's based in fitzwilliam bit of a trek to get there but quiet reasonably priced and the training is spot on they also do a lot of short courses which is good, r u planning on going mobile? X