Any other teachers out there

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

connoisseur

Reaction score
Hi,

First let me say I think this forum is great!!

I'm actually a Primary school teacher by day, but have decided to go into nails as well, mainly because I love learning new skills.

Just wondered if there are any other teachers out there that are also nail technicians.

BTW I have no intention of giving up my day job as I thoroughly enjoy it!!

Amanda

Does it count if I'm a Nail teacher???

Jeni Giles said:
Does it count if I'm a Nail teacher???

I'm afraid on this occasion...no it doesn't count!! :lol:

I'm looking for primary or secondary school teachers

im sure samuel will appreciate that

I'm actually a Primary school teacher by day, but have decided to go into nails as well, mainly because I love learning new skills.

why nails? and not web design? just curious to your choice thats all, so please dont take offence

so why bother? nails aint just a gap filler, it takes alot of hard training, are you sure you would be up for it, and the cost

Peter Pan said:

im sure samuel will appreciate that

why nails? and not web design? just curious to your choice thats all, so please dont take offence

so why bother? nails aint just a gap filler, it takes alot of hard training, are you sure you would be up for it, and the cost

Hi PP

No offence taken to the web design comment; I already do a bit of that anyway, helping to maintain my church's website!!

I realise nails aren't a gap filler AND that it takes hard work AND training AND well aware of the cost. It's all about time management, dedication and organisation, all of which I am well versed. If you take a look at my profile you'll see that.