Beauty event coming up and need help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Violet Star

Reaction score
Hi Everyone, Im new here.

I have a beauty event coming up 'ladies pamper evening' at a school nearby me in march. Ive been doing spray tanning for 2 years and eyebrow tinting and this is what I intend to do at the pamper evening. I will be the only spray tanner there so it should be great for business.

I can have a table along with my spray tanning tent & machine. I was wondering what I could sell as I am alound to sell things, but im not sure what?

I would like my table too catch peoples eyes and grab there attention, also with mothers day coming up 8 days after this I could do something spelcial for that?

Any ideas would be much appreciated.
Thanks x

Last edited:
Do you have a range of after care products for the spray tans, this is something you could sell,
any products you would normally sell through your work,
gift vouchers,
raffle a free treatment,

don't forget your price lists and business cards,
have a great evening :hug:

Do you have a range of after care products for the spray tans, this is something you could sell,
any products you would normally sell through your work,
gift vouchers,
raffle a free treatment,

don't forget your price lists and business cards,
have a great evening :hug:

Thanks for your help, I dont sell any products with my tanning as I tried this before and they didnt sell too well and they are a bit pricey the couture after tan lotions.

I have gift vouchers ready and my price lists all done.