Bridal fayre help needed asap!!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cutiecuticles

Reaction score
Hi need all your fab advice and ideas help etc etc! Iv been informed that i can have a stand at a bridal fayre next sunday! Yes i know very soon(a cancellation)! Anyway im not sure what to do etc, im very new to this exhibiton process so what do i do? Do i demo (or will it be too stinky)!! Or nail art etc? Retailing etc? Decoration ideas?? And do you think ill have enough time to organse it, 7days?? Help me out!!
Im desperate for clients so maybe this will help get my name out there!??
Please help!xx

Just bumping this up asking for promo help etc! I have read prev posts but not really answered bowt wedding fayres. Anyway i guess evry1s travelling to london!x

Saturday is normally very busy for nail techs so don't lose heart that you haven't had many replies just yet.

If I were you I would take along some tips with Bridal nailart on, just to give prospective brides an idea of what their nails could look like... do some bridal art on your own nails too (if poss).

try to make up a price list which includes a 'Bridal Package', this might encourage appointments as they would have to have a pre-wedding consultation etc.

I'm sure you'll get loads more ideas from the other Geeks over the next day or two.
xx

Thanks Sandi,
Great ideas, think ill try get holf of some nailtopia stickers.xx

I have thought about doing the wedding fayre's..but haven't had time yet!!

But if I was going to do it, personally, I would make sure I had a fab set of pink and whites on with maybe a couple of diamond style rhinestones on the ring finger, and do a fab nail art display...concentrating on beautiful bridal designs, and maybe have some flower displays on the table too with some nail art incorporated into the flower designs.