Confidence to go mobile

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cazzer84may

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I am quite new to all this and would really appreciate some advice/support.

I am about to take my NSI assessment in Acrylic extensions and though i know i can work well, and i know all my theory i am petrified at the thought of going mobile and working on strangers - how do i get over this hurdle?

Millions of you must of made this leap but it seems a big step to go from trainee to mobile tech!!

Help!!

i am the same as you, i've just passed my vtct courses and am starting off mobile, i've started by doing friends & family and friends of friends to gradually build up my confidence until i start advertising properly.
i'm quite a shy person really but i'm gradually coming out of my shell because i love doing nails so much and i want my own nail salon one day, just take it easy and you'll get there x
feel free to message me if you ever want someone to talk to about it x