Confused.com! - tanning

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

#jenjen#

Reaction score
Hi there!!!

i was wondering if anybody could help me?!?!?!
im looking to invest in a spray tanning course and ive managed to narrow my choice down to either sienna X, novotan or naturasun.
i cant seem to choose between these three and i dont want to buy the wrong kit as my money is quite tight, could anyone help me on choosing the right system please???
thanks
jennie

I have no experience of Sienna x or Naturasun, but I know the Nouvatan training is really good, well priced kits as well xx

thanks jen!
do you have many clients using that tan system?? could you pm me the price of the kit and if they do a combined price for a kit and training in one???
you facebook page is good!!! x

Thanks hun :) I'll pm you as prices not allowed on here. But all info is on their website xx

www.nouvatan.co.uk

xx

haha, i realised that as soon as i replied to you! :lol:

does it smell ok? as thats one thing people always comment on with fake tans?? i have tested sienna x and that did smell slightly but not too bad x

Hi There!

I've just done my training with Nouvatan and can whole heartedly recommend them!

The tan smell great and the training is fantastic!

HTH

I think all spray tans get that development smell, some are just worse than others. I think that Nouvatan is one of the better ones :)
The smell when spraying is lovely though x

thanks for your help girlies!!! xx

hahahaha
im sooooo sorry, thanks anyway!!!!:) xxx

Don't worry, I'm getting used to people who haven't met or spoken to me thinking I'm a girl!

Going into the tanning business as a man has had a few surprised reactions from friends, but to be honest the people who seem to be most supportive are all female! :lol: