Eyelash looks

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sapphire nails

Reaction score
Hi guys,

I've been doing eyelashes for a couple of months now and I did my training with nouveau lashes and the training was great, but I seem to be struggling with "looks" eg fullness, thickness, volume. I've only actually done one set that wowed me all the rest look good/great as an enhancement. I'm finding that many people have straight lashes and when I apply the lash extention they do not get the curl I see on other people.

Can anyone help with ideas

Thanks
Gem x

Last edited:
straight lashes that point downward are awkward. just make sure the base is firmly attached and to coat the whole lash when you paint the adhesive- shimmy shimmy and drop. I find "J" curls and "N" curls (though the n's are hard to find-i think outlashe has them) work best with these types of lashes.
good luck.

I have been doing lashes for just over a year now. I think it is just about experimenting and getting brave.
Add a couple of lashes to one lash to get thicker dramatic looks.

I have been doing lashes for just over a year now. I think it is just about experimenting and getting brave.

I find if two or more lashes on one lash, it weakens the bond and could permanently ruin the natural cycle fo the lash and I wouldnt risk it.. I know as my lady put 2 or 3 lashes per lashes and it p***ed me off!! I am paying for a service! one lash per natural lash is a guideline for a very good reason.