Gelish prices!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

shiv5953

Reaction score
Hi guys!

Im pretty new to the nail industry and just wondered if anyone could give me an idea on what you charge for gelish on fingers & toes (just dry prep & application) and also what you would charge to include a full mani & pedi after?

At the minute im charging £8 for toes & £12 for fingers purely because im building my confidence up and i want to perfect the actual application (still abit shakey but getting better i think) all my clients know this is an 'introductory offer' and it will go up in a month or so.

Any help would be brilliant :) thanks

Hi guys!

Im pretty new to the nail industry and just wondered if anyone could give me an idea on what you charge for gelish on fingers & toes (just dry prep & application) and also what you would charge to include a full mani & pedi after?

At the minute im charging £8 for toes & £12 for fingers purely because im building my confidence up and i want to perfect the actual application (still abit shakey but getting better i think) all my clients know this is an 'introductory offer' and it will go up in a month or so.

Any help would be brilliant :) thanks

Hi my Gelish on hands or feet is £25. For a combined price i charge £42. Ive been doing mobile beauty since sept so still building clientelle myself. Im still working on my prices for full manicure and pedicure plus Gelish. I think my prices are pretty average and inline with other salons and nail techs round my area. You need to be competitive but not too cheap. Even though you are building up confidence you need to put your prices up v.soon. Dont under sell yourself. hth x