Getting models for creative foundation course!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Elise

Reaction score
Hi all, i recieved my Creative folio this morning, as im thinking about training with them in the near future ( when ive saved up the cash), got very excited about training with them untill i read about models needed on the foundation course!

Where am i going to find models that need a rebalance on day 4 and a model on day 5 with one hand needing a rebalance and one hand free from
product?

It would be ok if i could actually do L & P then i could prep models before hand, but Im a newbie and only training in mani/pedi at the moment. :irked:

Has anyone else taken the foundation course with this problem and if so how did you solve it???

Any advice would be great because creative are who i really now want to train with. Thanks:)

I did my foundation and the model i used to do the full set on was the same model i used to go back and do the re balance day with 2 weeks later. x

Hi Elise,

I've just completed day 4 of my foundation n go back for day 5 on 17th Oct. There is a gap, so you take the same model if poss.

My course was day 1,2 & 3 on the Wed, Thur n Fri. On the Friday took my Mam n gave her full set. Day 4 wasn't till 2 weeks later so took my Mam again to do rebalance. Day 5 is bout 18 days later. The night before I go, I'm gonna soak off one of my Mam's hands, (well the nails, not her actual hands!!) n then she'll have one bare hand n one needing rebalance. HTH

Lisa x

Thanks for pointing that out Bagpuss, just reread the booklet and it does state that:rolleyes:

Just need model for day one then lol :)

you only need one reliable model, but always have one as a reserve just incase :hug: