Hair extension pain help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nickysnails200

Reaction score
Hey guys
I was hoping someone had some advice for me I'm really new to fitting extensions so I'm still learning.
A week ago I went to a salon that's 2 and a half hours away to have extensions, this is the first time I've ever had extensions in, I feel like some of the sections aren't completely clean and hairs being pulled for the wrong bit but when I look it looks okay. My scalp has been pretty red and for the past 4 days it's been really itchy. I've taken antihistamines and neurofen. I haven't scratched but I'm really uncomfortable is there anything I can do to ease it a bit? I can't really go back cause it's too far away and I'm on crutches.
Sorry if that doesn't make sense x thank you in advance for any help
Xxx

ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1412158101.950422.jpgThis is a picture of the side if that helps xx

Hey guys
I was hoping someone had some advice for me I'm really new to fitting extensions so I'm still learning.
A week ago I went to a salon that's 2 and a half hours away to have extensions, this is the first time I've ever had extensions in, I feel like some of the sections aren't completely clean and hairs being pulled for the wrong bit but when I look it looks okay. My scalp has been pretty red and for the past 4 days it's been really itchy. I've taken antihistamines and neurofen. I haven't scratched but I'm really uncomfortable is there anything I can do to ease it a bit? I can't really go back cause it's too far away and I'm on crutches.
Sorry if that doesn't make sense x thank you in advance for any help
Xxx