Help with Gel?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Kelly-Tara

Reaction score
Hi there i am new to this, I am currently training with essential nails doing a gel nail course, and was just wondering if there are any beauty shows or anything where you can experiment with different gel products. Also just advice on the best gel products to use.
Thanks

Hi there i am new to this, I am currently training with essential nails doing a gel nail course, and was just wondering if there are any beauty shows or anything where you can experiment with different gel products. Also just advice on the best gel products to use.
Thanks

There is a beauty show coming up in March 1-3 in London which is highlighted here on the site on a banner add !! :lol: Take a look. There you can have demos on your own nails and watch them being applied.
Also watch and read the posts on here re gels .. there are so many.
I recommend Brisa Gels from CND. There are many benefits to using this strong, hypoallergenic, colour -stable and long-lasting gel ... the best one is that your clients will love you for using it.

More information is obtainable from 08452106060 ... the company, Sweet Squared, who distribute CND products.

ok great are there beauty shows all the time? as i would need to book time off work, also would i need to do a course with CND to be able to buy their products??

ok great are there beauty shows all the time? as i would need to book time off work, also would i need to do a course with CND to be able to buy their products??

Well not all the time but a few in different areas throughout the year. They are held on Sunday and Monday and sometimes a Saturday is included. Manchester in October.