Mobile anxiety

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Simsy

Reaction score
Hi everyone,
I'm new to this so bare with me if I've posted in the wrong place. I'm just wondering if I'm the only one who gets nervous before visiting new clients houses? I actually feel really panicky I don't know why! This never happened to me in salon it's just since going mobile.. Maybe it's a confidence thing!?

Hi everyone,
I'm new to this so bare with me if I've posted in the wrong place. I'm just wondering if I'm the only one who gets nervous before visiting new clients houses? I actually feel really panicky I don't know why! This never happened to me in salon it's just since going mobile.. Maybe it's a confidence thing!?
Hi Simsy,yes I think its natural to feel apprehensive before going into a new clients house,but it does get easier the more you do it,but be safe make sure someone knows where you are,and if a man answered the door And I was expecting a women I would not go in.

Hi Simsy,yes I think its natural to feel apprehensive before going into a new clients house,but it does get easier the more you do it,but be safe make sure someone knows where you are,and if a man answered the door And I was expecting a women I would not go in.
Hi All

Hi Allies Dream, thanks for replying.

The male aspect definitely scares me. I also get worried when I've been around a client who has their friends over and they're commenting on how the hair is expensive and could I give discount etc. Makes me feel really uncomfortable and pressured. Very scary going into the unknown. Hopefully it will get better X

Hi All

Hi Allies Dream, thanks for replying.