Nail course any good

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

angeldust39

Reaction score
Hi peeps just need some advice and i know i will get good advice on here wi you's prfess peeps:), i am currently a spray tan technician, and i am wanting to bring in nails as an extra within my business. the only problem is i have not the extra time to go to college to do my training as most of my spare time is at night, and i was going to do a home study diploma course in each kind of nails, ie gel, acrylic and acrylic sculpted and air brush, i know essential nails does these courses and i know i will get my certificates needed. i just want to know if anyone has done these and if good or if anyone knows of courses i can do so i can get the proper training needed, i do my own acrylics and gels on myself already but i want to be a prfessional and do best i can anyone help

thanks debbie
:)

Hi peeps just need some advice and i know i will get good advice on here wi you's prfess peeps:), i am currently a spray tan technician, and i am wanting to bring in nails as an extra within my business. the only problem is i have not the extra time to go to college to do my training as most of my spare time is at night, and i was going to do a home study diploma course in each kind of nails, ie gel, acrylic and acrylic sculpted and air brush, i know essential nails does these courses and i know i will get my certificates needed. i just want to know if anyone has done these and if good or if anyone knows of courses i can do so i can get the proper training needed, i do my own acrylics and gels on myself already but i want to be a prfessional and do best i can anyone help

thanks debbie
:)

Get in touch with Fiona Wallace on [email protected] 0131 3333180