Nail Courses

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

newbie_morgan

Reaction score
Hi,

Hope this is the right place. I have decided to NVQ2 Beauty course next year as a part time course however someone mentioned that if I wanted to do nails properly then I might want to look at a nail specific course. Is this the case? Will a specific course allow me to do more quicker and give me a more indepth knoweldge. If so can anyone recommend any good part time courses for a complete beginner

Thanks

Hi,

Hope this is the right place. I have decided to NVQ2 Beauty course next year as a part time course however someone mentioned that if I wanted to do nails properly then I might want to look at a nail specific course. Is this the case? Will a specific course allow me to do more quicker and give me a more indepth knoweldge. If so can anyone recommend any good part time courses for a complete beginner

Thanks

If you want to get your nail education "right from the start" then contact www.sweetsquared.com or telephone them for information about a class near you and they will send you an education folio 08452106060. The only nail company to have won the best nail industry training award (and they have won it twice). You will not only get the best education but you will do it with the best products from CND.