nail solutions product

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cherryblossom

Reaction score
Hi Everyone
im a newbie here just started a vctc manicure/extention coarse at my college,im into my 4th week and love it.:) we have been told to buy a gel nail kit and most of the girls have bought the star nails kit,but my friend has recommended the nail solutions uv calcium gel kit just wondered if any one has used it and what they think?

thanks linzi x

Have you forgotten you have posted this in the Site assistance section....there are some answer there for you hun.

I have not Heard of this system...there are many out there such as Brisa (Creative) UV Gel (Star) Gel It (EzFlow) Cal Gel, Bioscultpture to name a few...why not do some searches on the site and see what you can comp up with - but having said that without spending onthe training you wont be able to buy one (unless already trained) and assuming that you arent as you are doing your VTCT...which one does the college sell you - with my course we had to go with what the college reommended!

Hi there
Thanks for the advice as i stated the college has recommended that we buy star nails as they do some kind of deal with them ,but my tutor says its optional and we can chose another brand so i have thought about nails solutions uv calcium gel as ive heard its good and i can order online, just curious if any one else had used it.

linzi

I have tried both in the past and if I had too choose between those two, i'd go with the Calcium gels.

Good luck with your training.
Lou