Nouvatan kits and training

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Laney303

Reaction score
I am currently studying level 3 nail tech. I also want to train in spray tanning, brows and semi perm eyelashes. I am looking at the Nouvatan training online. They have the two kits, the more expensive one with the better machine and free training included, tent, two bottles of solution, barrier cream, buffing mitt, 25 q&a cards and 25 consultation cards plus extra retail stuff like mousse and moisturiser. The less expensive kit has the less expensive machine and training will be at a extra reduced cost with only one bottle of solution, barrier cream, buffing mitt and 25 client q&a cards, if I added another bottle of solution it would be still be less than the other kit. Anyway, I will be setting up at home and it says the more expensive machine is for heavy use like spray tan parties and the cheaper for light use. I am stuck on which kit to go for as I'm not sure if it is better the more expensive kit as it looks like I'm getting a better deal with all that is included but would I really need to get the more expensive machine for my needs?

Sorry for the waffling but any advice would be much appreciated

Lorraine x