Nouveau Contour permanent makeup WOW!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Nailsareus

Reaction score
My friend has just trained in this, and I was a model for her, I had hardly any eyebrows and she done a Hair technique on me…. The results are stunning… I have had problems with my brows for years.. but now they are fab…. I looked into doing this myself..but it was the cost.

I cant believe how much it cost her , by the time she had the training and the top of the range Digital machine, some extra pigments and the VAT, we are talking well over £10000! ..I fell of the chair… I really did look into it with her, and there machines are way out in front.. but I could not justify the cost.

I have been a therapist for years, but I went along to the centre to be the model… I was really taken back, the clinical cleanliness was a step up from anything I have seen, I was treated like I was having major surgery.

Anyone who gets the chance to be a model, do it!

Debs

Hi
I'm dying to have mine done, done lots of research and have found someone I think looks really good so just waiting for them to get back to me to let me know when the lady will be up in Manchester.
Can I ask a few questions as I haven't seen anyone with them done in 'real life' Did it hurt much and how long did it take and finally would you say they looked natural? I pencil mine in everyday and have become very heavy handed in recent times so have what I feel are two big brown lines! The pictures I've seen look amazing but it would be good to hear it from someone who's actually had it done.
Many thanks
Caty x