Pamper Parties

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lease

Reaction score
Hey everyone -

Was thinking of adding pamper parties to my services, does anyone offer this as an additional service?
I was going to offer all of my treatments: enhancements, pedicures, manicures etc.

I am a fully qualified therapist (dont care for the beauty side of things much) so i dont want to offer waxing or anything, just the nails.

I was going to do non alcoholic cocktails and a chocolate fountain too.

Any thoughts or advice would be great!!

Thanks

Lease
x:)

I think that if your going to offer pamper parties that enhancments would take too long firstly and that when I think of pamer parties I think of pampering things not just nails if you know what I mean but if you do not want to pffer that kind of thing then it would just be manicures and pedicures that could be offered if you have aparty of more than 2.

I have also seen on a site that hey offer to take a chocolate fountain at added cost. this I think is a great idea.

I would say if your qualified and have the equipment that you could offer these serivces too to make it more worth your while or offer fingers n toes pamper parties....

Don't get me wrong I don't think it is a bad idea to only offer nails but I think you might get more people interested if you do offer them the lot you can do.

I offer pamper parties of which no one has booked yet but I look forwards to when I finish my Beauty specalist (level 2) and can offer facials and india head massage as I think this is more of a pamper than even waxing as this is relaxing as would a luxury manicure be.

I hope all oges well for you.

You can only try as you have nothing to loose by adding this only gain.

Cath
x