Perron Rigot Ireland

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

SuburbanDecay

Reaction score
Just wondering if anyone knows where to buy Perron Rigot in Ireland? There seems to be just one supplier who I have contacted, but I was told that sales reps would get back to me but I have heard nothing yet. There seems to be no phone line to order, no online shop and no shop to physically buy them. I can't buy from the UK as they are not allowed to ship Perron Rigot to Ireland. Can anyone help?

Chleo Enterprises is the only place in Ireland to purchase perron rigot.

There number is 01 286 4770.

Here is a link to their website and as stated they are the only distributor for PR .

Chleo Enterprises

Thank you so much for your replies, I really appreciate it. I finally got to place my order today, but not really impressed with the service. No price list, no info, I'm new to the brand so I was asking a few questions that weren't really answered. Luckily I sort of knew what I needed from research here, although I don't think there's an after wax lotion in my order now that I think of it. Can I just ask what is the working temperature of homme? I have searched!

Thank you so much for your replies, I really appreciate it. I finally got to place my order today, but not really impressed with the service. No price list, no info, I'm new to the brand so I was asking a few questions that weren't really answered. Luckily I sort of knew what I needed from research here, although I don't think there's an after wax lotion in my order now that I think of it. Can I just ask what is the working temperature of homme? I have searched!
That's not good. Order a Refreshing gel for after. Homme works great at 54.