Please help me decide on a hair extension course?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Orbie

Reaction score
I'm a returning newbie please be gentle ;) x

Hi all it's a while since I was last here so please be kind. I've been looking into training with hair extensions for a while now. I'm sooo confused with which company to go for. I need somewhere either leeds or Bradford area due to time constraints with my kids and school.

Can anyone help me out with regards to who I should consider training with and which technique/s I should be looking at learning?

I've searched on here a few times already and either quality of training/hair or distance has been an issue. Obviously cost is a factor to a certain degree. .I contacted a very reputable (so I'm led to believe) company who were nothing but helpful. Unfortunately it was way out of my price range.

Hoping you lovely ladies can set me on the right path :)

Studio 58 and connect 2 hair have had good reputations. You also have companies like Great Lengths who I believe are in the higher price bracket.

There's a few others but I can't think of them! Unfortunately for a decent course you will need to pay the price but its worth it.

Studio 58 are brilliant.

Thank you for answering... Unfortunately studio 58 is too far away for me...I'm waiting for a reply to a message left at connect 2 but nothing so far. Has anyone had any experience with Balmain?

Sent from my HP Slate 7 using SalonGeek mobile app

I waa going to say studio 58 too

Sent from my GT-I9300 using SalonGeek mobile app