Preferred acrylic system

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

JojoBuller

Reaction score
Hi everyone, I'm new here. I'm a 21 year old male.

I briefly went to beauty school about 6 years ago, but i had to stop because of my disability. I learned to sculpt an form acrylic nails with the EZflow (direct from china) system with a generic monomer.

The system worked fine, and I even wore the nails with no lifting for 3.5 weeks. Because I am still relatively new to acrylic nails (about 20 full sets and 5 fills). I am tryingn to find out if I should be switching to a more well known system.

If you could give me some advice on this it would be greatly appreciated. One thing i should mention is that this system doesn't dry all that fast, its not like a slow drying formula, it just gives me time to work because i have an essential tremor in my hands. I refuse to let my issues get me down, and i will fight as hard as i possibly can, to become an amazing nail tech.

Hi everyone, I'm new here. I'm a 21 year old male.

I briefly went to beauty school about 6 years ago, but i had to stop because of my disability. I learned to sculpt an form acrylic nails with the EZflow (direct from china) system with a generic monomer.

The system worked fine, and I even wore the nails with no lifting for 3.5 weeks. Because I am still relatively new to acrylic nails (about 20 full sets and 5 fills). I am tryingn to find out if I should be switching to a more well known system.

If you could give me some advice on this it would be greatly appreciated. One thing i should mention is that this system doesn't dry all that fast, its not like a slow drying formula, it just gives me time to work because i have an essential tremor in my hands. I refuse to let my issues get me down, and i will fight as hard as i possibly can, to become an amazing nail tech.