Rebalancing L+P

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

FlybyNight

Reaction score
As I am still very new to all this, I only have one L+P client!!!:irked: However, all is not lost!! She has now been back twice for rebalancing. The first time I replaced 2 nails she had broken - her fault. Today I only replaced one. Broken on the loo wall in a hurry to retrieve the paper!!:D They have been looking fine when I finish, but her own nails are coming up fast underneath. She is a smoker and a couple are stained a bit which you can see through the acrylic. She has varnish so not really a problem. How many rebalances should I perform until I soak them off and start again - or should I not need to do this and just keep going until they are too scruffy?
Any thoughts would be much appreciated.:D

FlybyNight said:
As I am still very new to all this, I only have one L+P client!!!:irked: However, all is not lost!! She has now been back twice for rebalancing. The first time I replaced 2 nails she had broken - her fault. Today I only replaced one. Broken on the loo wall in a hurry to retrieve the paper!!:D They have been looking fine when I finish, but her own nails are coming up fast underneath. She is a smoker and a couple are stained a bit which you can see through the acrylic. She has varnish so not really a problem. How many rebalances should I perform until I soak them off and start again - or should I not need to do this and just keep going until they are too scruffy?
Any thoughts would be much appreciated.:D