reviews of MATRIX colours and products

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

sarahpoppy24

Reaction score
Hello everyone! I am about to go on a matrix educational cource I have booked two they were very good value and only a 40min drive from me, at aston and fincher. I have no experience with the colours (this doesnt matter on the cource it will introduce me to them). I was just wondering does anyone have any info ont he product at all, plus the shampoos etc. How does it compare to wella/loreal? Any info would be amazing thanks guys xxxxx

Hello everyone! I am about to go on a matrix educational cource I have booked two they were very good value and only a 40min drive from me, at aston and fincher. I have no experience with the colours (this doesnt matter on the cource it will introduce me to them). I was just wondering does anyone have any info ont he product at all, plus the shampoos etc. How does it compare to wella/loreal? Any info would be amazing thanks guys xxxxx

LOVE matrix... I used them in my salon in Australia.
And am gutted that I cant track them down in the UK, The education they offer is fantastic too! I went on so many courses through the company.
By far the BEST toners,,, AV's real strong, and pastel toners too, they are very soft and dont over tone!!
Shapoos are lovely, especially So Silver, BEST toning shampoo on the professional market! Ive been using Loreal since i moved back to the UK, its okay but dont compare to Matrix. The colour range is real simple too.
Oh and Dirty Trix.... Dry matt clay wax, probably most sold men product it is fantastic!!
Hope that helps! x x

i have never used matrix colour but have bought the shampoo and conditioner in sally and i love it!!!!x

aston and fincher do them the whole range, you will be able to buy them when you make an account xxx thanks for the info xxx