tantrick - info needed please.

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

danni0509

Reaction score
hiya
i am totally new to spray tanning, i havent sprayed anyone in my life (yet!)
i really REALLY want to do a course! and after weeks maybe months...agonising over which company to choose, i have chosen tantrick as i have read a lot of good reviews...anyway what i want to know is......were can i train??? im in humberside (cleethorpes) i am willing to travel IF necessary, i would like as much info on tantrick as possible, so any of you that use it could you let me know..
is it easy to apply?
how well does it fade??
how long does it last?
how much do you charge??
thanks very much! x

also im worried the 1 days training isnt going to be enough????
im terrified that im going to go mobile and create nightmare tans lol that are going to put everyone off for life, is the 1 days training enough?? honest answers please?? x

Hi Danni and welcome to Salongeek!

hiya
i am totally new to spray tanning, i havent sprayed anyone in my life (yet!)
i really REALLY want to do a course! and after weeks maybe months...agonising over which company to choose, i have chosen tantrick as i have read a lot of good reviews...anyway what i want to know is......were can i train??? im in humberside (cleethorpes) Check out Wow Factor SprayTan, Beauty Products Spray Tan Wholesale where if you scroll to the bottom you will see 'spray tan training'. Click this and it will take you to a page where you can find out where your nearest training academy is. i am willing to travel IF necessary, i would like as much info on tantrick as possible, so any of you that use it could you let me know..

is it easy to apply?
Yes

how well does it fade??
Very well and naturally as long as the client sticks to the aftercare advice.

how long does it last?