What earns you the most?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Lianect

Reaction score
Hello!!!!

I'm a mobile beauty therapist and just wanted to know which treatment/system makes you the most money? What's popular amongst your repeat clients?

Also, is there anything 'new' worth investing in?

Look forward to your comments!

Cheers,
Liane x x

I'd say the service which earns me the most money when you take into account how much your products have cost you would defiantly be waxing & massage however my mist popular treatment is Gelish nails! x

Hello!!!!

I'm a mobile beauty therapist and just wanted to know which treatment/system makes you the most money? What's popular amongst your repeat clients?

Also, is there anything 'new' worth investing in?

Look forward to your comments!

Cheers,
Liane x x

I would invest in Shellac without a doubt. Ring Sweet Squared (0845 210 6060)

In the last 3 years we have doubled our business by offering ONLY Shellac UV colour coat in this category. WE choose not to use gel colour as we prefer the Look, and the shine of Shellac, the fact that Shellac is hypo-allergenic, quicker and easier to apply, long lasting and because everyone is asking for Shellac by name. :green:

Hiya,
Shellac rockstars are my most popular.
Shellac sells itself.
For example went to a client this morning who wanted just file and paint fingers and toes. She saw my nails and then decided on shellac fingers & toes. More than doubled my earnings without even talking about it! Lol xx

Shellac all the way! Its quick and easy to apply and remove and looks fabulous! It's so versatile and good value for money when you think of how many sets you get from each bottle. I LOVE it and so do my clients! :Love:

Massage for me! :) x

Sent from my GT-I9100 using SalonGeek

Shellac is by far the easiest money I have ever made.