Beverly Hills Footsie Bath

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sparkle_Beauty_

Reaction score
Hi,

I'm looking into getting a new foot spa and have come across the beverly hills footsie bath, it looks and sounds great the only thing is i was looking for one with bubbles. I just wondered what anyone who has one thinks of them? just want to see what peoples thoughts are before buying as they are quite expensive

Many Thanks! :)

I have been using mine for about 4 years and would never ever use anything else.
I love the depth of it, the heat function is fantastic you can leave it switched on for hours and the water temp stays warm.
My clients love having the vibrate function on when they have a soak before a treatment then switched off for a more relaxing soak.

The liners are fantastic and I use one for each client maybe 3 or 4 times before throwing it out I just stick little sticker on the base with their name on it.

I would highly recommend you get one they are well worth it :hug:

If I ever have to purchase another foot spa, the Footsie is the one I would purchase. I love the idea of disposable liners. :)

I love it. Clients love the idea of disposable liners and so do I. Less cleaning. Very hygienic.

If your worried about the cost just add a £1 to your treatment.

If you want bubbles, add the foot soak while your adding water, give it a mix and it will bubble.

I saw this footspa at Excel and I thought it was very expensive and just looked like a bowl to keep the water warm. Your comments are very interesting.

These are definitely worth the money ... ive had a few foot spa's in the past and none of them have stood upto their claims ... this is one that does and the disposable liners are brilliant