Botanical Extracts-what to name my facials

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

beautynails

Reaction score
After what seems like forever I have finally gotten in a skincare range, Botanical Extracts.

I have been using it myself for about 2 months now and I'm very happy with it.

I got my opening order last Thursday and it's all out on the shelves with a lovely retail display.

Next month I go to Sydney to do my training, and while I'm there I'm doing a skin analysis class (because it's on the day before so I thought I might as well).

My only problem now is what to name the facials.
They have 5 signature facials. 1 is for men so I wont worry about it. 1 is a purifying treatment-easy, ! is with a thermal warming mask so I'm calling it Thermal Therapy.
I have 2 left to name. 1 is a 90 minute facial, the other is 60 minutes, both using similar products & adapted to any skin type. I also have an express facial & thermal eye treatment
At the moment I've got BE signature facial & botanical treatment, but I'm not loving that.

Any suggestions?

How about naming one of them " Botanical Extracts Prescription Facial "? To me that says that you can adapt it to any skin type and it also says you are going to get a really good personalised treatment. Thats all i could come up with - sorry!!

Hey hun :green:

Give us a bit more info about the facials you're trying to name....procedures and products should help. Is it a very basic facial?

Also, you mentioned the 60min and 90min facials are similar....are they similar enough to be called the same thing, and then just state that the client has a choice between a 60min and 90min version?

Hey hun :green:

Give us a bit more info about the facials you're trying to name....procedures and products should help. Is it a very basic facial?