Can I go to London Beauty Show???

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

RachFace

Reaction score
I registered online but it made me tick a box to say i am a trained professional and must be able to prove it if asked. I have paid the deposit for the CND Foundation course +Brisa which im doing in London in May (had wanted to do the March one but I am having my gallbladder removed in March now :() so had hoped i could show them my booking confirmation from the course as im very interested in this insight into the beauty world as i would like to expand into spray tans and other beauty treatments, to see the products first hand and maybe try some out etc. But the more i read now im worried that i shouldnt be going??

Does anyone know anything about it??

if you go on their web site you will see a phone number xx

I registered online but it made me tick a box to say i am a trained professional and must be able to prove it if asked. I have paid the deposit for the CND Foundation course +Brisa which im doing in London in May (had wanted to do the March one but I am having my gallbladder removed in March now :() so had hoped i could show them my booking confirmation from the course as im very interested in this insight into the beauty world as i would like to expand into spray tans and other beauty treatments, to see the products first hand and maybe try some out etc. But the more i read now im worried that i shouldnt be going??

Does anyone know anything about it??

Firstly there are thousands of students who go every year from colleges and the like who aren't yet qualified so dont worry so much.

I have NEVER been asked to prove my qualifications at any trade show.If you're that worried I would either call them or take your CND training info with you on the day so they can see,if they want, that you're not just trying to gain entry for the hell of it.HTH