Celebrity Elite hair extensions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

lealeelou

Reaction score
Hi all,has anyone else had problems with this hair recently? ive been using their hair for over 5 years and of late have been having problems with the quality of it and have had to send 6 packs back due to the hair tangling and feeling very dry. i complained to the company and they stated that myself and my friend amanda have been the only people to complain so they want to have the hair thoroughly tested before they will even consider taking any further action to resolve the problem. Amanda and i almost feel as if we are being called liars by the company for complaining about the quality of the hair but we do order a lot of hair from them and know when its quality is not up to standard.i have had to replace the clients extension hair free of charge on 3 occasions and am out of pocket now because celebrity elite are taking their time sorting this matter out. anyone else had the same problem?

Hi