CND Shellac - Beauty Bay vs Beverly Beaute?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

efortyfive

Reaction score
Hi guys,

Does Anyone purchased CND shellac from either Beauty Bay or Beverly Beaute website? I am totally new to shellac and I would like to purchase some but I get so confused because both of these website sold CND Shellac with completely different prices. I am so worry that they might be a knockoff. I have totally no idea where to get the real CND Shellac kits set. I have been to some salon but they seems kind of doggy about CND SHellac.... so..... its very hard to purchase REAL CND SHELLAC products ><

I would love to hear from you all soon. Please do give me some advises.

Welcome to the site.

CND are the authorised distributors of Shellac, with Ellisons being their sub-distributors. You know for sure with either of these companies, that you'll be getting the real deal.

Not much more that can be said really, although the search facility will throw up plenty of other threads about the other companies you've mention, with an abundance of reasons not to use them.

In the meantime, as your Profile suggests you are not a Nail Professional, this thread has been moved to Consumer Queries.

I can only add that using professional products or systems when unqualified to do so, could do more harm than good, possibly resulting in permanent damage.

Hi if you want a shellac kit go to sweet squared website and register with them. There has been comments n threads that beverlybeaute is an unauthorised seller of shellac.

Oh yeah... That's providing you are a professional and are qualified of corse

Nicola! Xxx

thanks so much nicola x