Colour brand?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

S7tgo21

Reaction score
Hello im quite new to this website so please be nice haha.
Im a mobile stylist and i have been using wella for about 5 months now but its getting quite expensive, quite warm also. I have used xp100 ( felt this was quite drying on grey hair ), rusk ( these always end up fading to a brassy colour ), kadus, loreal which i do like but they dont do any of the pearl blondes like wella have, also expensive. I have tried one colour from joico which was nice but their joico life bleach i have not got on with at all. I love blonde me bleach with the corresponding developer.
So im just wondering what everyone uses as im finding it tough at the moment as i want to use the best but clients will only pay so much when mobile.
Thanks

I use Schwarzkopf, I don’t think it’s quite as expensive as wella, but it’s still pricey enough, only thing I think they lack is toners but everything else is amazing xx

Im a mobile stylist and i have been using wella for about 5 months now but its getting quite expensive, quite warm also. I have used xp100 ( felt this was quite drying on grey hair ), rusk ( these always end up fading to a brassy colour ), kadus, loreal which i do like but they dont do any of the pearl blondes like wella have, also expensive. I have tried one colour from joico which was nice but their joico life bleach i have not got on with at all. I love blonde me bleach with the corresponding developer.
So im just wondering what everyone uses as im finding it tough at the moment as i want to use the best but clients will only pay so much when mobile.
Thanks