Creative L&P 2day one2one....!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

pinkiex

Reaction score
Hey peeps, im a newbie geek so please be gentle!! Feeling slightly confused what path to take so any advice would be much appreciated!

I done a Creative L&P Foundation course in May 2007 (2day one2one) which was brilliant, enjoyed every second...but then i tried to find a job which wasnt so easy. All nail salons are looking for experienced ppl and not willing to help anyone progress from the start. Since then i have been doing friends nails but picked up a few bad habits along the way.

Recently i have been looking to find a job in a salon but still getting the same reply. Ive tried to set up my own business but dont seem to have the confidence to do so.

Because its been so long im not sure if to start a fresh & do the 5day L&P Foundation course instead of the 2day or to do a skill building class. By the looks of it 5day goes through alot more but when i booked the 2day one2one they told me it was similar to the 5day but better because its one2one! Because it was rushed we hardly even managed to get through smile lines & rebalance. Has anyone else done the x2day one2one L&P?

Almost feeling ready to give up where ive tried so many times to make this work ;-(

Hey peeps, im a newbie geek so please be gentle!! Feeling slightly confused what path to take so any advice would be much appreciated!

I done a Creative L&P Foundation course in May 2007 (2day one2one) which was brilliant, enjoyed every second...but then i tried to find a job which wasnt so easy. All nail salons are looking for experienced ppl and not willing to help anyone progress from the start. Since then i have been doing friends nails but picked up a few bad habits along the way.