Eve Taylor

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Thompson24

Reaction score
Im just playing with the products and trying to put together treatments as im new to them and wondered if you anyone glance over them and tell me if i can improve them or add some extra products in to give clients the best results as i feel im only doing half a job as still new to the products and feel im leaving porudcts out and not giving that luxuary feel to the treatment. Im trying to offer a three or four teir price band ie a mini facial, a maintenece facial, a anti agining facial and a ultimate facial. At present i dont have a facial steamer but do use hot compresses with a few drops of esential oils on them to heat the skin and i remove masks etc with hot mitts if i could incorporate more compresses etc that would be great.

This is what i have so far

Mini Facial (30 min)

Remove Eye make up
cleanse x 2
tone
Exfoliate
Hot Compress
apply appropriate gel/creme mask
Apply appropriate treatment oil - 1 pump
spritz with toner
Moisturise
SPF
Eye gel

Soothing Facial (60min)

Remove make up
Cleanse x 2 with soothing cleanser
exfoliate with exfoliating scrub
apply massage oil and do facial massage
Apply soothing gel mask
using massage oil carry out hand and arm massage
Remove Mask
Apply smooth and hydrate No 1 booster oil
spitz with toner
Apply soothing moisturiser
Apply SPF
Apply Eye Gel

Balancing Facial (60 min)

Remove make up
Cleanse x 2 with balancing cleanser
Apply balancing creme mask
Remove Mask
Apply maintain and balance No 4 booster oil
spitz with balancing toner
Apply balancing moisturiser
Apply SPF
Apply Eye Gel

Purifying facial (60 min)

Remove make up
Cleanse x 2 with Purifying cleanser
Apply soothing purifyin cream mask
Remove Mask
Apply clear and tone No 3 booster oil
spitz with toner
Apply soothing moisturiser
Apply SPF
Apply Eye Gel

Anti Aging (75 mins)

Remove make up