Eyelash extension advice

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

kinkyboots33

Reaction score
:D morning guys, im a nail tech but looking to get some training on the above - any advice of who to train with or even who to avoid would be good...

Im reading quite a bit about flirties? good/bad? cant afford the Nouveolash (sp) atm..

:D morning guys, im a nail tech but looking to get some training on the above - any advice of who to train with or even who to avoid would be good...

Hi, I do the Lash Revolution Semi-Permanent Lash Extension Training and am in West Lothian.
Happy to give you info etc if you are interested.
Jen xxx

Hi, I do the Lash Revolution Semi-Permanent Lash Extension Training and am in West Lothian.
Happy to give you info etc if you are interested.
Jen xxx

Yes please, are you Livingstone? do you want my email address?

We're regularly in Scotland training and we offer a great EE course :D

No email yet? did you get my pm....
Anyone else offer advice?

Hi

There's loads out there. Try these for prices and check out their kits/training:-

flirties (www.beautytrix.me)
lash perfect
lash belong
nouveau lashes
glamlash

Can't think of anymore of the top of my head.

Make sure the course suits your needs ie do you want class training or 121?

Training with case studies is the best way because you can keep in touch with your trainer for advice etc.

Hi

There's loads out there. Try these for prices and check out their kits/training:-

flirties (www.beautytrix.me)
lash perfect
lash belong
nouveau lashes
glamlash

Can't think of anymore of the top of my head.

Make sure the course suits your needs ie do you want class training or 121?

Training with case studies is the best way because you can keep in touch with your trainer for advice etc.

fab:D anymore out there?