Eyelash extension help

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

cazz89

Reaction score
Hi i trained with flirties on monday so im very new to eye lash extensions,

do you apply extenisons to every single lash? or is that if they really want a full thicker look?

also im a bit worried about removal as the lady explained it to me, but didnt actually show me :/

to begin i was taught to tape the bottom eyelashes down, then a eye pad over that. is that how every one does it ?

im going to be doing this mobile can anyone reccommend a lightweight beauty bed? and stool?

:D xXx

do you apply extenisons to every single lash? or is that if they really want a full thicker look?

also im a bit worried about removal as the lady explained it to me, but didnt actually show me :/

to begin i was taught to tape the bottom eyelashes down, then a eye pad over that. is that how every one does it ?

im going to be doing this mobile can anyone reccommend a lightweight beauty bed? and stool?

Hi there

Removal is easy. Use 2 x microbrushes and a small pot to decant some remover in to.Dip both brushes in the pot and dab off the excess. Use one above and one underneath the lashes and gently stroke down. The lashes will eventualy loosen and slide off leaving the natural lash in place.

For removing single lashes, use your tweezers to hold the lash away from the other lashes and one brush to stroke remover on with.

Definitely tape the bottom lashes down, then you won't stick top and bottom together!

Try AKS Online for a mobile lightweight beauty bed. They have one for £105.00.

Good luck!