Eyelash Extensions Fell Out ??

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

nicolesx

Reaction score
hiii ..

well i done a set of eyelashes for my friend 2 days ago and done them at a discounted price.. they were lovely on her, i told her all the dos and donts and not to pick at them or anything ( she picks at everything .. and moans about everything ) so today she txted me saying her left eyelashes have near enough all came out so we were txting back and forth about this and i kept telling her to come up and get the ones that had fell out put back in.. she said they just came out, but i am fairly new to lashes by a few months and have done 10 or 11 sets now and had returning customers for top ups and never had this problem and no that they just dont "fall out" .. anyway she said she was going out and was going to find someone to fix these ( me being her friend and wanting to rectify and get to the bottom of what happend with these lashes .. and she wants to go pay someone in a salon ) then she said she went in a shower and the right ones just came started going out so now she has ripped them all off.. i have told her about 5 or 6 times i would fix put more in and not to take them off, and then i txted her sayin i will do a brand new set on her tomorrow if she wants and she hasnt even got back to me.. I have watched how she puts make up on and moisteriser and i have told her she CANNOT get anything near the lashes and she said she hasnt done anything so i dont understand what to do or what has happend??

sorry for such a long story just wanted to get it all in ..

any advice or help will be appricated xxx