Grade AAA Extenion Supplier Needed!

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

divalou

Reaction score
Please can anyone recommend a REALLY good quality Hair Extension supplier? I use Balman & Cinderella at the moment but for pre-bonded Balmain are FAR too expensive and I have had a few problems with Cinderella.

I have been finding that the Cinderella hair is just shedding like mad! on 3 of my clients who are regulars and know how to look after their hair. Ive re-sealed them too and the problem has persisted. I cant just keep buying them extra packs now can i! Also, Ive been trying to talk to the bloke in charge and he keeps putting me off, interrupting me and telling me he'll call back. Then he's rude to me on the phone and is patronising as if Im doing something wrong. Ive been doing extensions the same way for 4 years and this is the 2nd time this has happened to me and the 1st it has happened to these particular regulars!

I have tried cheaper extensions from Foxy Hair but the quality just isnt good enough, they seem to be rediculously knotty and I am concerned I am going to have to re-do a full head! :(

So can anyone PLEASE recommend Grade AAA Remi Extension Supplier who you DONT have to train through to order from???

Thanks

Lou x

Please can anyone recommend a REALLY good quality Hair Extension supplier? I use Balman & Cinderella at the moment but for pre-bonded Balmain are FAR too expensive and I have had a few problems with Cinderella.