How to get to this colour?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Emzxxx

Reaction score
To get this colour of the pic wondering if I'm better off using a mix of 3 parts 9/03 n 1 part 8/34. Or a wella illunmina 9/43 on it's own. On a level 8/9 all over with touch of regrowth level 6. Many thanks for any advice it's a colour I've never tried to recreate before. ImageUploadedBySalonGeek1399022558.688838.jpg

To get this colour of the pic wondering if I'm better off using a mix of 3 parts 9/03 n 1 part 8/34. Or a wella illunmina 9/43 on it's own. On a level 8/9 all over with touch of regrowth level 6. Many thanks for any advice it's a colour I've never tried to recreate before. View attachment 63898

???

I would do 9/43 by itself x

Sent from my GT-I9300 using SalonGeek mobile app

Looks like highlights and lowlights

I would do 9/43 by itself x

I'll try that first, no shops seem to have it in stock that I've tried.

Look like a washed up mess does someone want that colour? id dsay its an 8.4 faded up

Look like a washed up mess does someone want that colour? id dsay its an 8.4 faded up

Lol really I think it looks beautiful n different from blondes

Thats fab response hun if we all liked the same thing what a dull world eh. Is it a celebrity she looks familiar. I think she went a bit ott with the batisse on her roots tho. Ii think you will only get that colour after a present ones faded or you would have to lift it up and put a demi tranluscent to see that effect.

What about 8/34 with 10/0?!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using SalonGeek mobile app

I used 8/43 and /10 illumina as couldn't get hold of 9/43 and came out lovely :)

What about 8/34 with 10/0?!

Sent from my GT-I9505 using SalonGeek mobile app

Sounds good torn between 8/34 or 8/43 to mix with it

I used 8/43 and /10 illumina as couldn't get hold of 9/43 and came out lovely :)