How to kindly ask people to stop wasting my time?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Helen Faye

Reaction score
Hi geeks I've been doing hair extensions for 3 months now and had only 4 actual clients who have had extensions. But I have people everyday asking about them, they want lots of details which I send to them.answer lots of questions they have then don't hear anything. How do you decide who is actually interested or just wasting your time? Sorry just got to the point where I'm fed up of it xx

Sent from my GT-I8190N using SalonGeek mobile app

Are you on the internet? If you are maybe do a FAQ page. Or maybe put together a leaflet with them on so you can hand them to potential clients to save all the same questions being asked again and again. I always refer people to my Facebook page with my prices on, sometimes can save a lot of messages/texts xx

Are you on the internet? If you are maybe do a FAQ page. Or maybe put together a leaflet with them on so you can hand them to potential clients to save all the same questions being asked again and again. I always refer people to my Facebook page with my prices on, sometimes can save a lot of messages/texts xx

Thank you, I will do that.never thought about it but now makes sense xx

Sent from my GT-I8190N using SalonGeek mobile app