INM Acrylic

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

callaghanbeauty

Reaction score
Would anybody be able to advise where i can get INM acrylic liquid and powders in the UK?

Thanks

J.

Are you new to INM L&P and want to try it or have you been using it for awhile and just want to get more? I use to distribute INM to colleges and schools but I'm not sure if the L&P has a home in the UK any longer. I can make some enquiries for you if you would like?

Are you new to INM L&P and want to try it or have you been using it for awhile and just want to get more? I use to distribute INM to colleges and schools but I'm not sure if the L&P has a home in the UK any longer. I can make some enquiries for you if you would like?

hI im new to it and would like to try it, therefore please make enquiries if thats ok.

J.

I'll look into it for you.

I have to admit to being curious as to why you have an interest in this brand when there are so many others that are of a similar quality readily available in the UK? Call me nosey! :lol:

I'll look into it for you.

I have to admit to being curious as to why you have an interest in this brand when there are so many others that are of a similar quality readily available in the UK? Call me nosey! :lol:

I heard it was a good brand and just wanted to try it really.

What is the equivalent brand for the UK?

I heard it was a good brand and just wanted to try it really.

What is the equivalent brand for the UK?

Well really there are allot. It is a middle of the road college-type brand ... nothing special about it really. It is not cutting edge or new technology just ordinary .. not great not bad. Similar to the EDGE or Star that type of thing. It will do the job if you are wanting a product like that.

I have put put some 'feelers' for you, just waiting to hear. They do not advertise in any trade magazines in the UK any longer ..