Losing faith with tanning lotions

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bridget1802

Reaction score
Evening

Can anyone give me any advice, i have been tanning for a couple of years now, and have used a few brands i started with couture and moved to tantrick, but after receiving some that went speckly, the supplier offered me some organics which i had already tried, The organics has been great so far i had a bottle of rapid which i have hardly used over half a bottle of the dark left but it has started speckling again, so i thought i would get a new gun ordered to make sure the needle and all was all sorted, so i spent 30 on new gun for my machine and went out to tan tonight and same again, luckily i had some couture in my tan bag and i had to switch and use that instead and offer a discount
I have heard nothing but good reviews on the organics and know its a premium brand and i have been happy to pay it as it wears off great and doesnt dry your skin out...is this something i am doing wrong? any suggestions?:?:

Thanks
Vicky

I had nothing but problems with organics/NKD. Aprat fromt the bottles being well short of the amount they should have been, organics was far too thick, NKD went green less than a month after it had been opened. I have now switched to Fresh Indulgence, lovely tan, organic and a lot more reasonably priced than orgaincs. Also fantastic customer service.

My advice try other brands :)

Thanks it is a very thick solution I just can't understand it, i have done loads of tans out of the bottle and never had any problems with it i was pleased with it as had problems with the Tantrick, It's likely I will have to change becuase if i am loosing faith in the product god knows what my clients think, I will ring them in the morning and see what the supplier suggests, and hoping the speckles wash off my sister in the morning :lol: