Manicure & Pedicure

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

CatsClaws

Reaction score
I'm hoping to do a Manicure and Pedicure Course soon and was wondering who you guys qualified with.

Did any of you qualify with one company and then change your mind and train with another?

My options so far are EzFlow, CND, OPI and The Edge. I love the OPI polishes and I'm a qualified Nail Tech with EzFlow but I quite fancy doing Mani & Pedi with a different company.

I really don't want to rush in to the wrong decision but I am starting self employed in a hair salon on Monday and they have put Manicure and Pedicure on my price list so I really need to get my finger out and choose somewhere asap.

Any advice would be Fab

xxxx

Last edited:
Creative do the course free if you buy the two kits. The products are really lovely. xx

I'm using Jessica at the moment, well I have been for the last 6 years or so, before that I used Mavala & OPI. Personally, I really like Jessica, especially the LaRemedi & Zen Spa products.

I am doing a manicure and pedicure course on the 5th of sep at the beauty academy in MK. Its £195 for the day there is an optional kit that cost £100 but you don't need it for the course :)

I will deffo phone Sweet Squared tomorrow then and see if they have any dates set for Bristol. I do love the CND retail products and I also want some info on Minx.

Thanks Hun
x

Creative do the course free if you buy the two kits. The products are really lovely. xx

just to jump in but I quite like the idea of using CND as it's quite popular how much are the kits do you know off hand?

The CND SpaManicure & SpaPedicure course is aprox £150.00 (or there abouts) and this is the price of both kits. Which is fantastic as they don't charge for the training!

Jakki

Last edited: