Mobile therapist getting fed up lugging - any great ideas?

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LieLash

Reaction score
Hey everyone.
As a mobile therapist I'm getting to the point where lugging all my stuff about is starting to realty take its toll.
I love being mobile but hate all the carrying. Not too much of a problem if dressed in tracksuits and trainers, a bit more of a problem when wearing boots leggings and cardigans!!!!
I seem to have a lot of clients that now live in top floor flats with no lift - that want lash extensions, nails and waxing = x3 boxes, a bed, a rucksack carrying towels, and a lamp, and a portable table + my bag carrying keys phone diary - i look like a loaded up donkey and starting bear the scars!!!!
I'm shattered before I even start the treatment. Other than spending hours carefully selecting the minimum amount of products to take I can't see any other options, anyone got some great ideas or tips they use.
I've seen the Roo cases on here but looking at them I'm not sure they would suit me with all my bottles brushes etc - also id need the pull along case and ruck sac to fit all my nail stuff - so not much different to what iv got now with my nail trolley and bag.
So all your ideas greatly appreciated :)

Is there anyway of offering the waxing/lashes in a spare room at home then just doing nails mobile? x

Is there anyway of offering the waxing/lashes in a spare room at home then just doing nails mobile? x

I have my own beauty room and I have some clients come to me, but most if them like me to go to them. Eventually I would like to have a home salon only - but until then being mobile is what makes me attractive to clients.