***neon summer*

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Chelios

Reaction score
Hi,
here are my new summer nails.
These are my natural nails, and I got them in new shape-the conical.
Much much better to type with them!!!:D

How I did them:
LCN Fibrique, Touche Make Up Gel, LCN Solution2, LCN Perfect Finish-
thats why there is no additional Appex
Nailart:
all colors are Shimmer-Neon-Pigments and Diamond Dust-
in reality they are much more "spicy" and glittery-I really love them!
Tattoos, some Glitter and Swaros
Could not decide which motive-so I did them all :)

I am not a professional-that should not be an excuse-but I would very much like to know where I stand in your opinion.

Thank you very much for looking and voting-:hug:

Last edited:
I think I did something wrong in the voting possibilities-:sad:
it all shows "N/A".....I dont know how to correct that.
Never mind-your comments will do!
Thank you!

Could not decide which motive-so I did them all

This sentence of yours sums up why these nails do nothing for me personally. I do not call it art. I think you have done much better art work in some of the photos in your album.

Designs that are clean and well executed and not to fussy have much more impact than just throwing everything you've got on the top and expecting it to look like something.

I'm not a fan of nail art at the best of times, but I do know good design when I see it. I am an artist by trade! I appreciate nail art that has class and that has been well done.. The rule is 'less is more'.

Try a bit less next time and I bet you'll have more favourable reactions from your family and friends. I will be interested to see what the professionals have to say.

Last edited:
Too be honest Im not sure what Im commenting on!