NVQ training with Creative

SalonGeek

Help Support SalonGeek:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Christine G

Reaction score
Good afternoon to you all.
Having had training with Creative, I am keen to continue with my education.
I appreciate the high respect that Creative holds within the nail industry, therefore I am looking to start, and complete my NVQ training with them.

I would very much appreciate any feedback from any other technicians who have completed this training, ie how long it took to do, and where.( I believe Salisbury provide this ?).

My next step is to concentrate on building up to my Masters, especially now I will be changing my job, hence there will be a lot more time available to me, but I must admit, the NVQ is both important, and appealing to me.

Any advice, help, and input would be greatly appreciated.

Christine

It all depends on the individual. I did my NVQ and my Masters at the same time, although not both with Creative as Creative didn't do NVQ at the time.

Why not call Creative Education (0113 275 0433) and they will advise you on what is best for you.

Christine, thank you for your quick reply, I gave head office a call just after lunch and was told that NVQ was not something that they offered!! Must say I was a little confused, will keep pumping away at this one though.

Thanks again,

Christine

Why not pm Rachel (aka Chocolate) or telephone her - that is who I did my NVQ with and she is great - Welcome To K-Sa-Ra.

Tracey Leja at Creative in Loughton does (or at least used to) do NVQ assessments. Call her on 010 8787 7040.

Good luck!